Filter by
  • Harleen M

    FRESNO, CA | 2020 Cadillac CT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Great people! great Service!

    Response from Gill Buick GMC

    September 30, 2022
    Thank you Harleen for the review and happy to hear you service was great with us!
  • Danny D

    Salinas, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2022
    The salesman were very helpful and courteous
  • Elvira B

    MADERA, CA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2022
    Very friendly place. Very helpful too
  • Arthur P

    MADERA, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Jonathon did a great job on getting my oil changed so I didn’t have to wait long. The shuttle driver was in Fresno getting parts
  • Gary S

    CHOWCHILLA, CA | 2016 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    It was OK, but there were a couple of problems. There was oily grease on the drivers side carpet and the drivers door handle was broken.
  • Jerika S

    MADERA, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2022
    I made an appointment online. When I got to the dealership my appointment wasn't even scheduled. Reason for appointment was a recall for a seat belt, which was stated online when i made appointment. Dealership didn't have the part and still waiting to be fixed. Had my car for almost 2hrs and didn't fix anything. Could've checked if they had the part right away.
  • Randal H

    Berenda, CA | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 11, 2022
    Ordered the vehicle. Then it came in at a reasonable time.
  • Margarita S

    MADERA, CA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    I went to get a service for my car and oil change they were quick and it was done in under two hours.
  • Anna H

    MADERA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    They did fix my car but when I picked up my car it was making even a worse sound than before, but I did take it back and they did fix the other sound. They left things hanging down from my engine was rubbing again my tire THAT WAS CRAZY
  • James B

    FRESNO, CA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    I had taken my Yukon in for an electrical system alert I received from Onstar. I spoke with Jonathan on the phone and he made an appointment for me. When I came to the dealership he was the one who greeted me at the door. He was very friendly and helpful. They tested the electrical system and found that it was the battery. Lucky for me it was still covered by the warranty. Jonathan took care of everything.